1.          Executive LLB
  2.          Executive BBA
  3.          Executive BCA
  4.          Diploma in Computer Teaching
  5.          Diploma in Nursery Teachers Training
  6.          Diploma in Office Administration
  7.          Diploma in Professional Accounting
  8.          Advance Diploma in Financial Management
  9.          Diploma in Animation & Designing
  10.          Diploma in Hotel & Tourism Management
  11.          Diploma in Server Administration
  12.          Certificate Program in Stock Market
  13.          Diploma in Desktop Publishing
  14.          Doeacc “O” Level Program
  15.          Doeacc CCC Level Program


  1. All Distance programs will be awarded by Shobhit University-Meerut Or Karnataka State open University-Karnataka.
  2. All Regular programs will be awarded by various Indian universities approved by UGC-AICTE-DEB Govt. of India.
  3. All Diploma & Certificates will be awarded by Growth Well Education and Government Bodies of India
  4. All Short term courses will be awarded in association with The National Institute for Entrepreneurship and Small Business Development (NIESBUD) Under MSME Department Govt. Of India.